Weekly Calendar

Please consider using our interactive Calendar;
the calendar below is posted as printed in Sunday’s bulletin.

Sunday Worship at 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

Sunday School classes for everyone at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Two Cents Per Meal Sunday

Graduate Recognition Sunday

12:00 PM       Board of Deacons

5:15 PM         High School Graduates Dinner

Monday, May 20

7:00 PM         Book Club

7:15 PM         Boy Scout Troop 23

Tuesday, May 21

6:29 PM Family Fun Nite

7:00 PM Growth and Retention Committee

7:00 PM Cub Scout Pack 42

Wednesday, May 22

8:40 AM Small Blessings Chapel

7:15 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, May 23

10:00 AM Quilters

6:30 PM Fourth Thursday at the Garden

7:00 PM Small Blessings K4 Program/Graduation

Friday, May 24

Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26

Cookie Sunday

 

 

 

close window

Location and Service Times

1655 Peel Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 898-6571

map

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps!

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps on an iPhone!

Worship Services in English
Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services

5:00 p.m.
D
esigned for everyone, especially those with young children. The service will be filled with readings from Scripture and lots of singing of familiar carols. The message will be presented with a touch of drama for the little ones to enjoy. It is early enough in the evening for those who want to get some family members to bed early, or to get to Grandma’s on time for family dinners.

7:30 p.m.
Our most traditional service with a full choir! We will have beautiful anthems and a traditional sermon.  This service will also include the Sacrament of the Lord’s Supper.