Weekly Calendar

Please consider using our interactive Calendar;
the calendar below is posted as printed in Sunday’s bulletin.

Sunday Worship at 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

Sunday School classes for everyone at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 12

10:00 AM Quilters

7:00 PM Care Committee

7:00 PM Youth Committee

Friday, December 13

7:00 PM Scrapbooking

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Two Cents per Meal Sunday

2:00 PM        Caroling at Westminster

5:00 PM        Caroling on the Lawn

6:30 PM        Blue Christmas Service

Monday, December 16 

7:15 PM        Boy Scout Troop 23

Tuesday, December 17

6:29 PM Family Fun Nite

7:00 PM Cub Scout Pack 42

Wednesday, December 18

8:40 AM Small Blessings Chapel

9:00 AM Reindeer Games

11:45 AM College Age Lunch

7:15 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, December 19

10:00 AM Quilters

5:45 PM Administration and Personnel

7:00 PM SESSION

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

11:15 AM Rooted Youth to the movies

Sunday, December 22

Cookie Sunday

5:00 PM Caroling on the Lawn

 

 

 

close window

Location and Service Times

1655 Peel Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 898-6571

map

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps!

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps on an iPhone!

Worship Services in English
Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services

5:00 p.m.
D
esigned for everyone, especially those with young children. The service will be filled with readings from Scripture and lots of singing of familiar carols.  It is early enough in the evening for those who want to get some family members to bed early, or to get to Grandma’s on time for family dinners.

7:00 p.m.
Our most traditional service with a full choir! We will have beautiful anthems and a traditional sermon.