Weekly Calendar

Please consider using our interactive Calendar;
the calendar below is posted as printed in Sunday’s bulletin.

Sunday Worship at 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

Sunday School classes for everyone at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, March 12

10:00 AM Quilters

7:00 PM Care Committee

7:00 PM Youth Committee

Friday, March 13

7:00 PM Scrapbooking

Saturday, March 14

Sunday, March 15                     

Grace Notes Deadline

Two Cents Per Meal Sunday

12:00 PM       Board of Deacons

Monday, March 16

7:15 PM        Boy Scout Troop 23

Tuesday, March 17

7:00 PM        Cub Pack 42

Wednesday, March 18

8:40 AM        Small Blessings Chapel

5:30 PM        Lenten Dinner

6:00 PM Handbell Choir

6:30 PM Lenten Classes

7:15 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, March 19

10:00 AM Quilters

5:015 PM Administration & Personnel Committee

7:00 PM SESSION

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Sunday, March 22

Cookie Sunday

5:15 PM ROOTED Youth Group and Dinner

 

 

 

close window

Location and Service Times

1655 Peel Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 898-6571

map

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps!

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps on an iPhone!

Worship Services in English
Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services

5:00 p.m.
D
esigned for everyone, especially those with young children. The service will be filled with readings from Scripture and lots of singing of familiar carols.  It is early enough in the evening for those who want to get some family members to bed early, or to get to Grandma’s on time for family dinners.

7:00 p.m.
Our most traditional service with a full choir! We will have beautiful anthems and a traditional sermon.