Weekly Calendar

Please consider using our interactive Calendar;
the calendar below is posted as printed in Sunday’s bulletin.

Sunday Worship at 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

Sunday School classes for everyone at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, March 22

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Cookie Sunday

5:15 PM        Youth Group – YR

Monday, March 25       

7:15 PM        Boy Scout Troop 23 – AR

Tuesday, March 26                    

7:00 PM        Cub Scout Pack 42 – SH

Wednesday, March 27

8:40 AM        Small Blessings Chapel – S

5:30 PM Lenten Dinner – CH

6:00 PM Handbell Rehearsal – S

6:30 PM Lenten Classes

7:15 PM Chancel Choir – S

Thursday, March 28

10:00 AM Quilters – AR

7:00 PM Fourth Thursday at the Garden – OS

Friday, March 29

Saturday, March 30

Sunday, March 31

5:15 PM Youth Group – YR

AR – Activity Room

CH – Conway Hall

CHR – Choir Room

CR – Conference Room

OS – Off Site

P – Pastor’s Office

S – Sanctuary

SH – Smith Hall

WR – Work Room

YR – Youth Room

close window

Location and Service Times

1655 Peel Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 898-6571

map

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps!

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps on an iPhone!

Worship Services in English
Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services

5:00 p.m.
D
esigned for everyone, especially those with young children. The service will be filled with readings from Scripture and lots of singing of familiar carols. The message will be presented with a touch of drama for the little ones to enjoy. It is early enough in the evening for those who want to get some family members to bed early, or to get to Grandma’s on time for family dinners.

7:30 p.m.
Our most traditional service with a full choir! We will have beautiful anthems and a traditional sermon.  This service will also include the Sacrament of the Lord’s Supper.