Weekly Calendar

Please consider using our interactive Calendar;
the calendar below is posted as printed in Sunday’s bulletin.

Sunday Worship at 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

Sunday School classes for everyone at 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, October 17

10:00 AM Quilters

6:00 PM Administration and Personnel Committee

5:45 PM Buildings and Grounds Committee

7:00 PM SESSION

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

8:00 AM Scrapbooking

10:00 AM Yard Sale

11:45 AM Rooted Youth Mission Day at Equine Angels

Sunday, October 20

Two Cents per Meal Sunday

4:00 PM        Financial Peace University

Monday, October 21     

7:15 PM        Boy Scout Troop 23

Tuesday, October 22

7:00 PM        Cub Pack 42

7:00 PM        Book Talk

Wednesday, October 23

8:40 AM Small Blessings Chapel

6:00 PM Context

6:00 PM Handbell Choir

7:15 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, October 24

10:00 AM Quilters

6:30 PM Fourth Thursday at the Garden

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Cookie Sunday

4:00 PM Financial Peace University

4:15 PM The Great Pumpkin Chase – Youth Group

 

 

 

 

close window

Location and Service Times

1655 Peel Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 898-6571

map

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps!

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps on an iPhone!

Worship Services in English
Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services

5:00 p.m.
D
esigned for everyone, especially those with young children. The service will be filled with readings from Scripture and lots of singing of familiar carols. The message will be presented with a touch of drama for the little ones to enjoy. It is early enough in the evening for those who want to get some family members to bed early, or to get to Grandma’s on time for family dinners.

7:30 p.m.
Our most traditional service with a full choir! We will have beautiful anthems and a traditional sermon.  This service will also include the Sacrament of the Lord’s Supper.