Weekly Calendar

Please consider using our interactive Calendar;
the calendar below is posted as printed in Sunday’s bulletin.

Sunday Worship at 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

Sunday School classes for everyone at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, September 13

7:00 PM Scrapbooking

Saturday, September 14

10:30 AM Memorial Service for Anne Goodman

Sunday, September 15

                     Grace Notes Deadline

Two Cents per Meal

11:50 AM       Congregational Meeting

12:00 PM       Board of Deacons

12:00 PM       Worship Committee

4:00 PM        Financial Peace University

5:15 PM Rooted Youth Group and Dinner

Monday, September 16

7:15 PM Boy Scout Troop 23

Tuesday, September 17

6:29 PM Family Fun Nite

Wednesday, September 18

8:40 AM Small Blessings Chapel

6:00 PM Context

6:00 PM Handbell Choir

7:15 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, September 19

10:00 AM Quilters

5:45 PM Administration and Personnel Committee

7:00 PM SESSION

Friday, September 20

Saturday, September 21

Sunday, September 22

Cookie Sunday

12:00 PM Youth Spaghetti Luncheon

4:00 PM Financial Peace University

 

 

 

 

close window

Location and Service Times

1655 Peel Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 898-6571

map

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps!

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps on an iPhone!

Worship Services in English
Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services

5:00 p.m.
D
esigned for everyone, especially those with young children. The service will be filled with readings from Scripture and lots of singing of familiar carols. The message will be presented with a touch of drama for the little ones to enjoy. It is early enough in the evening for those who want to get some family members to bed early, or to get to Grandma’s on time for family dinners.

7:30 p.m.
Our most traditional service with a full choir! We will have beautiful anthems and a traditional sermon.  This service will also include the Sacrament of the Lord’s Supper.