Weekly Calendar

Please consider using our interactive Calendar;
the calendar below is posted as printed in Sunday’s bulletin.

Sunday Worship at 8:30 and 10:45 a.m.

Sunday School classes for everyone at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, February 21

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Cookie Sunday

Scout Sunday

5:15 PM Rooted Youth Group and Dinner

Monday, February 24   

7:15 PM        Boy Scout Troop 23

Tuesday, February 25

7:00 PM        Book Club

7:00 PM        Cub Pack 42

Wednesday, February 26

7:00 AM        Ashes To Go

8:40 AM        Small Blessings Chapel

5:30 PM Ash Wednesday Dinner

6:30 PM Ash Wednesday Service

7:15 PM Chancel Choir

Thursday, February 27

10:00 AM Quilters

6:30 PM Fourth Thursday at the Garden

Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 1

Food Pantry Sunday

Communion

5:15 PM Rooted Youth Group and Dinner

 

 

 

close window

Location and Service Times

1655 Peel Ave
Orlando, FL 32806
(407) 898-6571

map

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps!

Find us and get directions here via Google Maps on an iPhone!

Worship Services in English
Sunday: 8:30 am & 10:45 am

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services

5:00 p.m.
D
esigned for everyone, especially those with young children. The service will be filled with readings from Scripture and lots of singing of familiar carols.  It is early enough in the evening for those who want to get some family members to bed early, or to get to Grandma’s on time for family dinners.

7:00 p.m.
Our most traditional service with a full choir! We will have beautiful anthems and a traditional sermon.